WE ARE FIVE STAR REAL ESTATE

We value the relationship you have with your Realtor

Five Star was founded in 1996 by Broker, Greg Carlson, who is still the owner today. Our agents consistently close more than twice the national average of transactions. We are a leading company in West Michigan Real Estate, because we understand that this business is not about us. The core of success is the relationship between the home owner and their Realtor.

Meet our team.

Greg Carlson
Founder
Greg Carlson
Founder
616.437.6475 greg@fivestarleaders.com
Paul Carlson
President
Paul Carlson
President
616.446.0051 paul@fivestarleaders.com
Kim Anderson
Education & Broker Support
Kim Anderson
Education & Broker Support

616.855.2290
kim@fivestarleaders.com

Emma Arsulowicz
Marketing Coordinator
Emma Arsulowicz
Marketing Coordinator
616.558.8383 emma@fivestarleaders.com
Dave Battjes
Senior Graphic Designer
Dave Battjes
Senior Graphic Designer
206.327.0389 dave@fivestarleaders.com
Cindy Beckwith
Broker Support
Cindy Beckwith
Broker Support

616.855.2290
cindy@fivestarleaders.com

Jeff Bender
Accountant
Jeff Bender
Accountant

616.988.1443
jeff@fivestarleaders.com

Jill Braybrook
Grandville Branch Administrator
Jill Braybrook
Grandville Branch Administrator
616.257.1500 jill@fivestarleaders.com
Sierra Chandler
M6 Branch Administrator
Sierra Chandler
M6 Branch Administrator
616.531.0028 sierra@fivestarleaders.com
Craig Dunlap
Talent Evaluation/Acquisition
Craig Dunlap
Talent Evaluation/Acquisition
616.334.1543 craigd@fivestarleaders.com
Marci Gawkowski
Muskegon Branch Administrator
Marci Gawkowski
Muskegon Branch Administrator

231.733.3080
mgawkoski@fivestarleaders.com

Sarah Gillhouse
Standale Branch Administrator
Sarah Gillhouse
Standale Branch Administrator
616.791.1500 sarah@fivestarleaders.com
Sophia Gossett
Commission Specialist
Sophia Gossett
Commission Specialist
616.735.0259 sophia@fivestarleaders.com
Eric Graham
Deal Doctor
Eric Graham
Deal Doctor
616.490.0902 eric@fivestarleaders.com
Ava Green
Kalamazoo & Portage Branch Administrator
Ava Green
Kalamazoo & Portage Branch Administrator
269.459.7898 ava@fivestarleaders.com
Doug Hale
Broker Support
Doug Hale
Broker Support

616.855.2290
doug@fivestarleaders.com

Michael Hall
Relocation Services
Michael Hall
Relocation Services

616.988.8633
michael@fivestarleaders.com

Marissa Harrington
Education & Broker Support
Marissa Harrington
Education & Broker Support

269.443.5433
marissa@fivestarleaders.com

Tracy Johnson
Broker Support
Tracy Johnson
Broker Support

616.855.2290
tracy@fivestarleaders.com

Dominic Krupp
Videographer
Dominic Krupp
Videographer
616.430.7741 dominic@fivestarleaders.com
Diane Meyers
Agent Experience Administrator
Diane Meyers
Agent Experience Administrator

231.638.5055
diane@fivestarleaders.com

Justin Pelham
Agent Experience Coordinator
Justin Pelham
Agent Experience Coordinator

231.853.3185
justinp@fivestarleaders.com

Kai Persons
Graphic Designer
Kai Persons
Graphic Designer
541.521.0087 kai@fivestarleaders.com
Don Phelan
Deal Doctor & Associate Broker
Don Phelan
Deal Doctor & Associate Broker
616.490.0902 don@fivestarleaders.com
Justin Rader
Chief Financial Officer
Justin Rader
Chief Financial Officer

616.729.1073
justin@fivestarleaders.com

Marcie Ray
Commissions Specialist
Marcie Ray
Commissions Specialist

616.729.0020
marcie@fivestarleaders.com

Jackie Root
Sr. Vice President of Agent Growth
Jackie Root
Sr. Vice President of Agent Growth
616.633.8472 jroot@fivestarleaders.com
Mary Scalzitti
Director of Marketing
Mary Scalzitti
Director of Marketing
630.816.5359 mary@fivestarleaders.com
Brie Wilson
Director of Operations
Brie Wilson
Director of Operations

616.604.0644
brie@fivestarleaders.com

Compare listings

Compare